

Delhi Public School, Hapur

Session - 2024 - 2025

DPS TECHNOVATION –II COMPUTER COMPETITION

Classes – I & II

Result Declaration

Name of the Student	Section	Winner	Position
Hriday Chaudhary	ΙA		First
Harshil	ΙB		First
Atharv Saini	ΙA		Second
Shubh Dhillon	ΙB		Second
Yarvi Singh	١D		Third
L.K. Hasini	ΙD		Third
Vatsal Garg	ΠA		First

Aadhya Aggarwal	II B	First
Kartik Chaudhary	II A	Second
Gaurik Gupta	II D	Second
Kunal Sehgal	II C	Third
Daksh Sharma	II D	Third